25th May 2022
    • quick access
    • History
      The main Share holders
      • Tehran Municipality
      • Tehran Municipality Staff Members Reserve Fund
      • Mashhad Municipality
      • Karaj Municipality
      • Tabriz Municipality
      • Shiraz Municipality
      • Esfahan Municipality
      • Qazvin Municipality
      • Qom Municipality
      • Ahwaz Municipality
      • In addition to the above mentioned share holders, the amount of the floating shares of the bank is more than 30% and most of the employees of Tehran and other metropolises municipalities and their affiliated companies, besides common people are our shareholders.